Our Staff


Fred Coles PLS- Principal
Evanston Office
FColes@wasatchsurveying.com
307-789-4545

Stan Taggart PLS- Principal
Evanston Office
Stan@wasatchsurveying.com
307-789-4545

Ted Taggart PLS- Principal
Fruita Office
Ted@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270 ext. 1

Flora Deru- Office Manager
Evanston Office
Flora@wasatchsurveying.com
307-789-4545
 
Sue Taggart- Office Manager
Fruita Office
Sue@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270 ext. 4
 
Cassie Taggart- Drafting & Design
Evanston Office
Cassie@wasatchsurveying.com
307-789-4545
 
Steve Martinez- GIS Coordinator
Fruita Office
Steve@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270 ext. 3
 
Jay Taggart- Survey Coordinator
Fruita Office
Jay@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270 ext. 2

 
Jason Hergert- Party Chief
Evanston Office
Jason@wasatchsurveying.com
307-789-4545
 
Stephen Taggart- Party Chief
Fruita Office
Stephen@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270
 
Brian Taggart- Party Chief
Fruita Office
Brian@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270
 
Josh Spero- Survey Technician
Fruita Office
Josh@wasatchsurveying.com
970-639-9270